Broken wings fly

…until lambs become lions.


The border of euthanasia

Imagine all the stories 
Untold
Growing old
Expiring 
Like wild fruit 
Ripe, yet 
undiscovered
Till rotten, unpicked.

Imagine all the talent
Undiscovered
Unassisted
Growing with the weeds
Expiring unknown
Of what use 
are questions 
Unasked?

How long will they wait? 
for the cameras and the mics
before they speak 
their truth.
How many yards
To the border
Of euthanasia?



Leave a comment

About Me

I am in an endless philosophical journey to free my curious mind. In this blind journey, I may stumble upon opposing thoughts – something that I consider part of the adventure. I may share some of my thoughts on this blog from time to time, and they remain my own. How you may choose to interpret them however, is a matter entirely in your hands.

NGITO JL.

Newsletter